267-714-8545 [email protected]

Special Events

Tarot Card Night - Learn Mandala Dot Art!

Thursday, September 19, 2019 6:30 pm 6:30 PM

Decorate your own Custom Doormat - Special Event

Sunday, September 22, 2019 3:00 pm 3:00 PM

Barn Quilts

Monday, September 23, 2019 6:00 pm 6:00 PM

Beach Themed Sea Glass Resin Art

Friday, September 27, 2019 6:30 pm 6:30 PM

Cozy Hand-Knit Blanket Workshop

Saturday, September 28, 2019 6:30 pm 6:30 PM

Harry Potter - Trivia-Bingo - Stenciled Wood Signs - All Ages Welcome!

Monday, September 30, 2019 6:30 pm 6:30 PM

Beaded Tree of Life - Pendant, Window Hang or Ornament

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 6:30 pm 6:30 PM

Holiday Sea Glass Resin Art

Thursday, October 3, 2019 6:30 pm 6:30 PM

ENCORE EVENT - Hocus Pocus - Trivia-Bingo & Paint Night

Friday, October 4, 2019 6:30 pm 6:30 PM

Rocky Horror - Trivia-Bingo & Paint Night

Friday, October 11, 2019 6:30 pm 6:30 PM

Cozy Hand-Knit Blanket Workshop - All Ages Welcome

Saturday, October 12, 2019 3:00 pm 3:00 PM

Holiday Sea Glass Resin Art

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 6:30 pm 6:30 PM

Acrylic Paint Pouring Workshop

Friday, October 18, 2019 7:00 pm 7:00 PM

Eat, Drink, and Be Mad Libs!

Saturday, October 19, 2019 7:00 pm 7:00 PM

Barn Quilts

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 6:00 pm 6:00 PM

The Simpsons Paint & Trivia Night

Thursday, October 24, 2019 6:30 pm 6:30 PM

Cozy Hand-Knit Blanket Workshop

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 6:30 pm 6:30 PM

Holiday Sea Glass Resin Art

Thursday, November 7, 2019 6:30 pm 6:30 PM

Barn Quilts

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 6:00 pm 6:00 PM

Cozy Hand-Knit Blanket Workshop

Thursday, November 14, 2019 6:30 pm 6:30 PM

Cozy Hand-Knit Blanket Workshop

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 6:30 pm 6:30 PM

Holiday Sea Glass Resin Art - All Ages Welcome!

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 6:30 pm 6:30 PM

Barn Quilts - All Ages

Sunday, December 8, 2019 2:00 pm 2:00 PM

Cozy Hand-Knit Blanket Workshop

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 6:30 pm 6:30 PM

Holiday Sea Glass Resin Art - All Ages Welcome!

Saturday, December 14, 2019 3:00 pm 3:00 PM

Holiday Sea Glass Resin Art

Sunday, December 22, 2019 6:30 pm 6:30 PM

Cozy Hand-Knit Blanket Workshop - All Ages Welcome

Monday, December 23, 2019 3:00 pm 3:00 PM

Gilmore Girls - Bingo Trivia & Paint Night (All Ages Welcome)

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 6:30 pm 6:30 PM

Make your own Hummingbird Feeder

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 6:30 pm 6:30 PM

Don'tmiss any of the fun!

Don'tmiss any of the fun!

Join our email club for specials & discounts!

You have Successfully Subscribed!